National Officers

National President National President – Ed Luttrell
19929 E Victory Lane
Sandy, OR 97055
Tel: (503) 622-0343
Fax: (503) 622-0343
eluttrell@nationalgrange.org

 National Overseer National Overseer – Jimmy Gentry
1734 Wilkesboro Highway
Statesville, NC 28677
Tel: (704) 878-0000
Fax: (704) 878-9460
jwgentry@ncgrange.com

 Executive Chair Executive Committee Chair – Betsy E. Huber
362 University Road
Lincoln University, PA 19352
Tel: (484) 459-1957
hhuber@zoominternet.net

 Executive Committee Secretary Executive Committee Secretary – Phil Prelli
12 Alexandria Drive
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
Tel: (860) 379-1017
phillip.prelli@snet.net

 Executive Committee Member Executive Committee Member – Duane Scott
N2552 Strunk Road
Ft. Atkinson, WI 53538
Tel: (920) 563-6669
duanerscott@yahoo.com

 Executive Committee Member Executive Committee Member -  Joe Fryman
14512 County Road P16
Blair, NE 68008
Tel: (402) 426-5773
Jfryman@huntel.net

tetreault National Lecturer - James Tetreault
19 Parker Street
Winchester, NH 03470
Tel: (603) 239-8174
lecturer@nationalgrange.org

 National Secretary National Secretary – Judy Sherrod
333 Crossfield Drive
Knoxville, TN 37920
Tel: (865) 862-8211
Fax: 865) 637-5174
judysherrod@netzero.net

 Barbara Borderieux National Chaplain – Barbara Borderieux
3915 38th Avenue East
Palmetto, FL 34221
Tel: (941) 729-8036
bborderieux@tampabay.rr.com

 National Steward National Steward – William “Chip” Narvel
911 S. Governors Avenue
Dover, DE 19904
Tel: (302) 734-4653
Fax: (302) 734-4902
narvelchip@aol.com

 plank National Assistant Steward – John Plank
7843 South US Highway 231
Brookston, IN 47923
Tel: (765) 563-6735
johnpplank@gmail.com

 hamp National Lady Asst Steward – Christine Hamp
16418 N Birdie Road
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
Tel: (509) 953-3533
chief2b@msn.com

 National Treasurer National Treasurer – Dwight Baldwin
2606 Highway 224N
Kellogg, IA 50134
Tel: 641) 526-3420
kbaldwin@gmrc.com

 Christopher Johnston National Gatekeeper – Christopher Johnston
6241 Grand River Road
Bancroft, MI  48414
Tel: (989) 666-6648
msgprez19@yahoo.com

 logan National Ceres – Claire Logan
26 Taber Street
West Kingston, RI 02892
Tel: (401) 783-3551
clogan7@cox.net

 noah National Pomona – Susan Noah
643 Union Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-2462
Tel: (503) 316-0106
master@orgrange.org

 nicholson National Flora – Marie Nicholson
1445 Summerdale Road
Corvallis, MT 59828
Tel: (406) 369-0749
mtstategrange@earthlink.net